Use the full potential

CUSTOMERS

Surprisingly simple and ingenious

Delivery around the clock. Modern services are in demand in offline and online retail.

In times of digitalization, online and retailer, but also parcel service provider are looking for new solutions to support their customers flexibly and individually. Deliveries must be able to be delivered to customers quickly and without problems - and at best around the clock. We have developed a model that provides relief and security for precisely these groups.

Supermarket online shopping. Shopping basket on a laptop.3d illustration

Online retailer

Online retail is growing fast. That's why online retailers are constantly looking for new ways to optimize services. With our MYLOCKER24 service box, you can reliably send your products to your end customers 24/7. The desired delivery location in the online store is selected individually and flexibly during the order process.

Challenges & Solutions

Online retailing is characterized by the greatest possible independence and flexibility for the customer. The delivery of goods, on the other hand, poses major challenges not only for the parcel service providers but also for the customers.

MYLOCKER24 service box ensures you and your customers the best service and hassle-free delivery. Orders can be picked up at any time and a return shipment can always be dropped off. The service box can also be specified as a location for a second delivery, should the parcel carrier not meet your customers at the first delivery. Click & Collect or Same Day Delivery is also possible with the MYLOCKER24 service box.

Retailer

Contrary to popular belief, retailers also benefit from the MYLOCKER24 service box, as you can reliably deposit your products at a location requested by the customer. With MYLOCKER24, your goods can also be dropped off or picked up by the customer outside of opening hours, i.e. 24/7. Completely individual and flexible for you and your customers. Services such as Same Day Delivery and Click & Collect are also possible with our service box.

Shopping

Challenges & Solutions

Increasing online retailing is one of the biggest challenges facing retailers in city centers. Innovative ideas and solutions are needed to survive in this market. Going shopping in the store, but wanting to pick up the goods on a different day and at a different location?

The sale of the goods can be flexibly arranged by selecting the MYLOCKER24 service box desired by the customer for collection.

MYLOCKER24 service box ensures you and your customers the best service and hassle-free delivery. Orders can be placed and picked up regardless of time and place.

Delivery mail man giving parcel box to recipient

parcel service provider are looking for

The sharp rise in online retailing is not only having an impact on retailers, but also on parcel service providers in particular.

With the MYLOCKER24 service box you can reliably deposit your packages for your customers. Your goods can be deposited by you outside of opening hours, i.e. 24/7, and returned flexibly by your customers if required. The service box is just as suitable for a first delivery as it is for a second delivery. You can also rent a compartment allotment and thus make the box a permanent contact point for your employees.

Challenges & Solutions

Personal delivery to the customer's front door is not only a challenge due to the increasing number of parcels, but is also made more difficult by the fact that another attempt must be scheduled in the event of an unsuccessful delivery. In other cases, the parcel must be dropped off at a parcel store or at a neighbor's house. These circumstances extend the delivery time of the employee and have a negative impact on time and costs.

The MYLOCKER24 service box ensures the best service for you and your customers and provides fast and effective delivery of goods around the clock - for a first or even second delivery. This simplifies and accelerates delivery processes and makes your customers and recipients more satisfied.

Location owner

Location owners of gas stations, supermarkets and many more can benefit from the MYLOCKER24 service box. You have enough space and want to use the space effectively? With our service box, customers can pick up or drop off their packages or lock up valuables at your location around the clock. At the same time, your location becomes an attractive hub that attracts potential customers or your regular customers and thus offers you added value.

With the provision of your site, you will receive a site rental. You do not need any staff, only a power connection.

Location

Challenges & Solutions

Site owners need to cover their running costs and are therefore always striving to use their site economically. With the MYLOCKER24 service box you can offer another service at your site and strengthen the attractiveness of your location. We take care of the installation as well as the maintenance of the locker. Your customers can use this locker to deposit packages or valuables or have them delivered around the clock, turning your location into a busy and popular hub. You receive a site rental fee and can also use the side and front screen to advertise your location.

Nutzen Sie das volle Potential.

KUNDEN

Überraschend einfach und genial.

Lieferung rund um die Uhr. Im Offline- und Onlinehandel sind moderne Services gefragt.

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung suchen Online- und Einzelhändler, aber auch Paketdienstleister neue Lösungen, um Ihre Kunden flexibel und individuell zu unterstützen. Lieferungen müssen schnell und problemlos an Kunden zugestellt werden können – und das bestenfalls rund um die Uhr. Wir haben ein Modell entwickelt, das genau diesen Gruppen Erleichterung und Sicherheit verschafft.

Supermarket online shopping. Shopping basket on a laptop.3d illustration

Onlinehändler

Der Onlinehandel wächst schnell. Darum suchen Onlinehändler stetig neue Möglichkeiten Services zu optimieren. Mit unserer MYLOCKER24-Servicebox schicken Sie Ihre Produkte 24/7 zuverlässig an Ihre Endkunden. Ganz individuell und flexibel wird der gewünschte Lieferstandort im Onlineshop bei der Bestellung ausgewählt.

Herausforderungen & Lösungen

Der Online-Handel ist durch größtmögliche Unabhängigkeit und Flexibilität für den Kunden gekennzeichnet. Die Zustellung der Ware hingegen stellt nicht nur die Paketdienstleister, sondern auch die Kunden vor große Herausforderungen.

Die MYLOCKER24-Servicebox sichert Ihnen und Ihren Kunden besten Service und eine problemlose Lieferung. Bestellungen können jederzeit abgeholt und eine Retourensendung immer abgegeben werden. Die Servicebox kann ebenso als Ort für eine Zweitzustellung angegeben werden, sollte der Paketbote Ihre Kunden bei der Erstzustellung nicht antreffen. Click & Collect oder Same Day Delivery ist mit der MYLOCKER24-Servicebox ebenfalls möglich.

Einzelhändler

Entgegen der allgemeinen Auffassung, profitiert auch der Einzelhandel von der MYLOCKER24-Servicebox, da Sie Ihre Produkte zuverlässig an einem vom Kunden gewünschten Standort hinterlegen können. Mit MYLOCKER24 kann Ihre Ware auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten, also 24/7, abgegeben oder vom Kunden abgeholt werden. Ganz individuell und flexibel für Sie und Ihre Kunden. Services, wie Same Day Delivery und Click & Collect, sind mit unserer Servicebox auch möglich.

Shopping

Herausforderungen & Lösungen

Der zunehmende Online-Handel ist eine der größten Herausforderungen der Einzelhändler in den Innenstädten. Um auf diesem Markt bestehen zu  können, werden innovative Ideen und Lösungen benötigt. Im Geschäft einakufen gehen, aber die Ware an einem anderen Tag und Ort abholen wollen?

Der Verkauf der Ware kann flexibel gestaltet werden, indem die vom Kunden gewünschte MYLOCKER24-Servicebox zur Abholung ausgewählt wird.

Die MYLOCKER24-Servicebox sichert Ihnen und Ihren Kunden besten Service und eine problemlose Lieferung. Bestellungen können unabhängig von Zeit und Ort abgegeben und abgeholt werden.

Delivery mail man giving parcel box to recipient

Paketdienstleister

Der starke Anstieg des Onlinehandel hat nicht nur Auswirkungen auf die Einzelhändler, sondern besonders auch auf die Paketdienstleister.

Mit der MYLOCKER24-Servicebox können Sie Ihre Pakete zuverlässig für Ihre Kunden deponieren. Ihre Ware kann damit auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten, also 24/7, durch Sie hinterlegt und von Ihren Kunden bei Bedarf flexibel zurückgeschickt werden. Die Servicebox eignet sich dabei für eine Erstzustellung genauso gut wie für eine Zweitzustellung. Sie können auch Fachkontingente anmieten und die Box somit zu einem dauerhaften Anlaufpunkt für Ihre Mitarbeiter machen.

Herausforderungen & Lösungen

Die persönliche Zustellung an der Haustür des Kunden erweist sich nicht nur durch die zunehmende Anzahl an Paketen als Herausforderung sondern wird auch dadurch erschwert, dass im Falle einer nicht erfolgreichen Zustellung, ein weiterer Versuch eingeplant werden muss. In anderen Fällen muss das Paket in einem Paketshop oder beim Nachbarn abgegeben werden. Diese Umstände verlängern die Zustellungszeit des Mitarbeiters und wirken sich negativ auf Zeit und Kosten aus.

Die MYLOCKER24-Servicebox sichert Ihnen und Ihren Kunden besten Service und sorgt für eine schnelle und effektive Auslieferung der Waren rund um die Uhr – für eine Erst- oder auch Zweitzustellung. Damit werden Auslieferungsprozesse vereinfacht, beschleunigt und Ihre Kunden und Empfänger zufriedener.

Standortbesitzer

Standortbesitzer von Tankstellen, Supermärkten u.v.m. können von der MYLOCKER24-Servicebox profitieren. Sie haben genug Platz und wollen den Raum effektiv nutzen? Mit unserer Servicebox können Kunden ihre Pakete rund um die Uhr bei Ihnen vor Ort abholen, abgeben oder Wertsachen verschließen. Gleichzeitig wird Ihr Standort zu einem attraktiven Knotenpunkt, der potenzielle Kunden oder Ihre Stammkunden anspricht und so einen Mehrwert für Sie bietet.

Mit der Bereitstellung Ihres Standortes erhalten Sie eine Standortmiete. Sie benötigen kein Personal, sondern lediglich einen Stromanschluss.

Location

Herausforderungen & Lösungen

Standortbesitzer müssen Ihre laufenden Kosten decken und sind daher stets darum bemüht, ihren Standort wirtschaftlich zu nutzen. Mit der MYLOCKER24-Servicebox können Sie bei sich vor Ort eine weitere Dienstleistung anbieten und die Attraktivität Ihres Standortes stärken. Wir kümmern uns um die Aufstellung sowie um die Wartung des Lockers. Ihre Kunden können mit diesem Locker rund um die Uhr Pakete oder Wertsachen deponieren oder anliefern lassen und Ihren Standort so zu einem belebten und beliebten Knotenpunkt werden lassen. Sie erhalten eine Standortmiete und können den Side- und Frontscreen ebenfalls nutzen, um Werbung für Ihren Standort zu schalten.